Olympia Farmer's Market

2/21/2020
Michelle Maestas

I absolutely love taking the kids to the local farmers market. Nothing like fresh food.  I love that they allow the kids to taste test the different kinds of fruits and vegetables. Plus it gives us a chance to discover new foods and flavors.  It's a great learning experience for all! Enjoy and have fun discovering new things.  Thank you for supporting local businesses.  


Olympia Farmers Market

700 Capitol Way N, 98501

The Olympia Farmers Market is Open Year Round!

Year-Round Hours

On Market Days we are Open From: 10 AM – 3 PM

Schedule

‍Winter Season (1 Day per Week)

JANUARY – MARCH: Every Saturday

First day of the season Saturday, January 4, 2020

Last day of the season Saturday, March 28, 2020

High Season (4 Days per Week)

APRIL – OCTOBER: Thursday – Sunday

First day of the season Thursday, April 2, 2020

Open Saturday, October 31 (Halloween)

Last day of the season Sunday, November 1, 2020


Holiday Season (2 Days per Week)

NOVEMBER – DECEMBER: Saturdays & Sundays Plus Holiday Shopping Delight Bonus Days (December 22, 23 & 24)

First day of the season Saturday, November 7, 2020

Closed Friday, November 27 (Black Friday)

Last day of the season Sunday, December 20, 2020 (plus bonus days December 22 - 24)

Closed Monday, December 21

Holiday Shopping Delight Bonus Days (December 22, 23 & 24)
Tuesday, December 22 through Thursday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)


2020 Entertainment Schedule
Music is on the main stage every market day from 11 AM - 2 PM, and special events throughout the year!


Head over to the friendly market and shop locally.  Make sure you check out their facebook page for events going on.  By shopping local you are helping your community to be a better place to live.  

CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE